2020-2021

37 days at 2 mountains
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Monday, January 4, 2021
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Friday, January 1, 2021
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Days per month (12.3 avg)