All Days

Day

62

Alyeska Resort, AK: Sunday, May 23, 2021

Last day. Skied High T on Bentchetlers - excellent!

Day

61

Alyeska Resort, AK: Saturday, May 22, 2021

Second to last day skied katanas Wich I had Bemtchetlers

Day

60

Day

59

Arctic Valley: Sunday, May 2, 2021

Ski patrol last day!

Day

58

Day

57

A1 - Notch Mountain: Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Half day of work then ski toured with virus. Up A1 and around to Powder Hut

Day

56

Backcountry Notch Mountain: Sunday, April 25, 2021

Skied to Powder Hut with Derek. Sunny and warm

Day

52

Arctic Valley: Sunday, April 18, 2021

Ski Patrol at AV. Super heavy powder. Tough skiing.

Day

51

Alyeska Resort, AK: Saturday, April 17, 2021

Spring carnival hot and slushy

Day

50

Alyeska Resort, AK: Friday, April 16, 2021

First sunny and warm day. Skied from 12:30- 5 pm. Good ski day on new Katanas.

Day

49

Arctic Valley: Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thursday afternoon skied from 5:30-7:30...sweep.

Day

48

Alyeska Resort, AK: Sunday, April 11, 2021

Went to AV, did snow safety. AV closed due to high winds. Went back to Alyeska. Skied on new katanas in the afternoon.

Day

47

Alyeska Resort, AK: Saturday, April 10, 2021

Skied with Shauna. Had tour boots fitted.

Day

46

Alyeska Resort, AK: Friday, April 9, 2021

Skied for an hour after work

Day

42

Hillberg: Saturday, March 20, 2021

Ski patrol with Eric

Day

41

Alyeska Resort, AK: Friday, March 19, 2021

Ski with Shauna and Tracy

Day

41

Alyeska Resort, AK: Friday, March 19, 2021

1st full day on new boots. 4 pow laps on high t

Day

40

Arctic Valley: Sunday, March 14, 2021

Arctic Valley field day 3

Day

38

Alyeska Resort, AK: Friday, March 12, 2021

Ski with Shauna. First day on new boots

Day

37

Day

36

Day

35

Day

31

Arctic Valley: Saturday, February 13, 2021

Ski patrol and snow safety

Day

30

Hillberg: Sunday, February 7, 2021

Ski Patrol with Jake

Day

29

Alyeska Resort, AK: Saturday, February 6, 2021

Ski with Shauna. Cold and clear.

Day

28

Day

27

Arctic Valley: Sunday, January 31, 2021

Ski patrol. Derek came up very cold day

Day

26

Arctic Valley: Saturday, January 30, 2021

Ski patrol - avalanche rescue scenario at 7 am. Got pulled over on the drive up

Day

25

Alyeska Resort, AK: Friday, January 29, 2021

Skied for a few hours between work.

Day

24

Arctic Valley: Sunday, January 24, 2021

Ski patrol poor viz until 3 pm. Excellent pow 4-6"

Day

23

Hillberg: Saturday, January 23, 2021

Ski patrolled with Eric

Day

22

Alyeska Resort, AK: Friday, January 22, 2021

6" fresh soft powder. Excellent skiing.

Day

21

Turnagain Pass: Sunday, January 17, 2021

Manatoba with Derek and Sarah

Day

20

Arctic Valley: Saturday, January 16, 2021

Ski patrolled - t bar broke for a few hours

Day

19

Hillberg: Sunday, January 10, 2021

Ski patrol, hill chief. Eric out sick

Day

18

Arctic Valley: Saturday, January 9, 2021

Ski patrol. Toboggan training. Snow safety route 2&3, beacon park

Day

17

Alyeska Resort, AK: Friday, January 8, 2021

Heavy pow - ski with Shauna

Day

16

Arctic Valley: Sunday, January 3, 2021

Ski patrol. Hard packed, tough skiing.

Day

15

Alyeska Resort, AK: Saturday, January 2, 2021

Ski groomers with Shauna. Bluebird day! Cold- 10 degrees.

Day

14

Alyeska Resort, AK: Friday, January 1, 2021

Ski with Shauna. Bluebird day, cold. Not too crowded.

Day

12

Day

10

Hillberg: Thursday, December 24, 2020

Ski patrol opening day

Day

3

Turnagain Pass: Saturday, December 12, 2020

Tin can with Derek and Sarah

Day

2

Arctic Valley: Sunday, December 6, 2020

Ski Patrol Sign Placement

Day

1