2019-2020

42 days at 4 mountains
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Days per month (10.5 avg)