2020-2021

23 days at 4 mountains
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Days per month (5.8 avg)