2019-2020

61 days at 12 mountains
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Days per month (12.4 avg)