2020-2021

33 days at 8 mountains
Monday, January 18, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Monday, January 4, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Days per month (8.3 avg)