2023-2024

25 days at 4 mountains
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Sunday, February 18, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Sunday, February 11, 2024
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Monday, January 29, 2024
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Friday, January 26, 2024
Sunday, January 21, 2024
Saturday, January 20, 2024
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Sunday, January 7, 2024
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Monday, January 1, 2024
Sunday, December 31, 2023
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Sunday, December 17, 2023
Saturday, December 16, 2023
Saturday, December 9, 2023
Sunday, December 3, 2023
Days per month (8.3 avg)