2020-2021

31 days at 5 mountains
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Friday, January 1, 2021
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Days per month (10.7 avg)