2020-2021

27 days at 4 mountains
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Days per month (4.5 avg)