2018-2019

13 days at 6 mountains
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Days per month (3.3 avg)